Our affiliates

Aegis the Union

AEGON UK Plc, Lochside Crescent, Edinburgh Park, Edinburgh, EH12 9SE
General Secretary: Brian Linn
Website: aegistheunion.co.uk

Artists’ Union England

c/o Ouseburn Warehouse Studios & Workshops 36 Lime Street Ouseburn Valley Newcastle NE1 2PQ
General Secretary: Theresa Easton
Website: artistsunionengland.org.uk

Association of Educational Psychologists

4 Riverside Centre, Frankland Lane, Durham, DH1 5TA
General Secretary: Kate Fallon
Website: aep.org.uk

Bakers Food and Allied Workers Union

Stanborough House, Great North Road, Stanborough, Welwyn Garden City, HERTS. AL8 7TA
General Secretary: Ronnie Draper
Website: bfawu.org

Coordinating Committee of International Staff Unions and Associations

C/O UNOV/UNODC Staff Council, Wagramerstrasse 5,  P.O. Box 600,  Room E 1112/13 , A-1220 Vienna.
General Secretary: Fraser Mcilwrath
Website: ccisua.org


465c Caledonian Road, Lower Holloway, London, N7 9GX
General Secretary: Roy Rickhuss
Website: community-tu.org

Gibraltar General and Clerical Association

PO Box 279 7 Hargreaves Ramp Gibraltar
General Secretary: Wendy Cummings
Website: http://www.ggca.gi/index.php


GMB National Office,22 Stephenson Way, Euston, NW1 2HD
General Secretary: Paul Kenny
National Officer (GMB Manufacturing): Tim Roache
Website: gmb.org.uk

The Institute of Football Management and Administration

St George’s Park, Newborough Road, Needwood, Burton on Trent, Staffs, DE13 9PD
General Secretary: Olaf Dixon
Website: leaguemanagers.com

League Managers Association

St George’s Park, Newborough Road, Needwood, Burton on Trent, Staffs, DE13 9PD
Chief Executive: Richard Bevan
Website: leaguemanagers.com

National Association of Probation Officers

4 Chivalry Road,London, SW11 1HT
General Secretary: Ian Lawrence
Website: napo.org.uk

National Association of Racing Staff

The Racing Centre, Fred Archer Way, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 8NT
President: George McGrath
Website: http://www.naors.co.uk/

Nautilus International

1 & 2 The Shrubberies George Lane South Woodford London E18 1BD
General Secretary: Mark Dickenson
Website: nautilusint.org/en/

The Pharmacists’ Defence Association

The Pharmacists Defence Association, The Old Fire Station, 69 Albion Street, Birmingham, B1 3EA
Chief Executive: Paul Day
Website: https://www.the-pda.org/

Professional Cricketers Association

The Professional Cricketers’ Association, The Laker Stand, Kia Oval, London, SE11 5SS
Chief Executive: Angus Porter
Website: thepca.co.uk 

Public and Commercials Services Unions

160 Falcon Road, London, SW11 2LN
General Secretary: Mark Serwotka
Website: pcs.org.uk

Professional Footballers Association

20 Oxford Court, Bishopsgate, Manchester, M2 3WQ
Chief Executive: Gordon Taylor
Website: thepfa.com

Prison Officers Association

Cronin House 245 Church Street Edmonton N9 9HW
General Secretary: Steve Gillan
Website: poauk.org.uk/index.php?home

Society of Union Employees

Suite A, The Courtyard, Wind Street, Swansea, SA1 1DP
General Secretary: Leonie Sharpe
Website: societyofunionemployees.org

Social Workers Union

16 Kent Street, Birmingham, B5 6RD
General Secretary: John McGowan
Website: basw.co.uk/swu

Transport Salaried Staffs’ Association

Walkden House, 10 Melton Street, London, NW1 2EJ
General Secretary: Manuel Cortes
Website: tssa.org.uk


2 St James Court Friar Gate Derby DE1 1BT

General Secretary: Deborah Lawson
Website: https://www.voicetheunion.org.uk/